Login

   

ATOD Staff Members

Our office employs staff members who work within the school districts throughout Wood County. These employees provide drug free educational activities and services for children, administrators, faculty and parents within the community. If you would like to discuss issues with any of our prevention specialist, please review the list below and contact the individual who is responsible for your school district. Questions that cannot be answered by individual staff members, will be directed to our coordinator of on-site prevention services.

Kyle Clark

Coordinator/Supervisor of the Prevention Education Program
419-806-9408
kclark@wcesc.org

 

 

 

Milan Karna

Program Coordinator
Drug-Free Communities Grant
419-354-9010 Ext. 174
mkarna@wcesc.org

Angela Patchen

 

Program Manager
Project Aware
419-354-9010 Ext. 228
apatchen@wcesc.org

 

Our Prevention Specialists

Tonya Lentz
  OCPS I
  Elmwood and North Baltimore
  419 - 203-8617
  tlentz@wcesc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Logue
  LICDC-CS, OCPSII
  Penta Career Center
  419 - 661 - 6384
  llogue@pentanet.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

 

Melissa Notestine‚Äč
  LICDC-CS, OCPSII
  Perrysburg
  419 - 308 - 9087
  mnotestine@perrysburgschools.net
 

 

 

 

Bill Hamilton
  Northwood
  419 - 205-7312
  bhamilton@wcesc.org

 
  

 

 

 

 

Jeanine Lindquist
  419 - 308 - 9089
  jlindquist@wcesc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Hannah Jacobs
  Eastwood 
  419 - 344 - 6208
  hjacobs@wcesc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Parker
  Contracted Services
  (419) 354-9010
  rparker@wcesc.org

 

 

 

Jane Lingenfelder
B.A.B.E.S. Teacher
419-354-9010
jane.lingenfelder@gmail.com

 

Greg Van Vorhis
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
OCPS-RA
419-354-9010
gvanvorhis@wcesc.org
(SCB and SSHS grants)