Login

No Wrong Door Facebook Twitter Blogger

About Me YouTube Picasa 

Prevention Education Staff Members

Our office employs staff members who work within the school districts throughout Wood County. These employees provide drug free educational activities and services for children, administrators, faculty and parents within the community. If you would like to discuss issues with any of our prevention specialist, please review the list below and contact the individual who is responsible for your school district. Questions that cannot be answered by individual staff members, will be directed to our coordinator of on-site prevention services.

 

Kyle Clark
Director of the Prevention Education Program
MS-EDAS
419-806-9408
kclark@wcesc.org

 

 

Milan Karna
Program Coordinator
Drug-Free Communities Grant
​​​​​​​OCPC
419-354-9010 Ext. 174
mkarna@wcesc.org

 

Angela Patchen
Prevention Education Program Coordinator
LISW
419-354-9010 Ext. 228
apatchen@wcesc.org

 

Our Prevention Staff

 Linda Logue
  LICDC-CS, OCPC
  Penta Career Center
  419 - 661 - 6384
  llogue@pentacc.org

 

Melissa Notestine​
  LICDC-CS, OCPC
  Perrysburg
  419 - 308 - 9087
  mnotestine@perrysburgschools.net
 

Bill Hamilton
  Northwood
  419 - 205-7312
  bhamilton@wcesc.org

 
  

 

 

 

 

Jeanine Lindquist
  OCPS
​​​​​​​  PAX Partner, TI Facilitator
  419 - 308 - 9089
  jlindquist@wcesc.org

 

 Hannah Madaras
  LSW
  Eastwood and North Baltimore
  419 - 344 - 6208
 hmadaras@wcesc.org

 

Chelsi McElrath
Elmwood
419-601-8320
cmcelrath@wcesc.org

 

 

Mary Gase
LSW
Otsego
419-823-4381
mgase@wcesc.org

 

  Felicia Otte
Bowling Green
419-354-9010
fotte@wcesc.org

 

Rebecca Parker
  Expect Respect Support Group Leader
  (419) 354-9010
  rparker@wcesc.org
Jane Lingenfelder
B.A.B.E.S. Teacher, PAX Partner
419-354-9010
jane.lingenfelder@gmail.com

 

  Sue Nagy
PAX Partner
419-354-9010
snagy@wcesc.org

 

Greg Van Vorhis
​Administrative Assistant
419-354-9010
gvanvorhis@wcesc.org